Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Amigos Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Fe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Los Amigos Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clifford 27 days ago

Stuffed Sopaipilla

Stuffed Beef Sopapilla is my all time favorite. It is delicious, and the service is always excellent. My family always chooses your restaurant. We have never been disappointed!!

Gnrmr61 30 days ago

Chicken Flautas

Light yet tasty n delicious. Perfect for those of us require flavor in a smaller portion. Love love the salsa!

Frm75 30 days ago

Ground Beef Enchilada

Very delicious. Excellent staff

Pete about 1 month ago

Stuffed Sopaipilla

The best Mexican food in Santa Fe!

Danellawilder about 2 months ago

Chicken Fajita

Service and food was great! We had the combination plate, enchilada and taco and chicken fajita to go.

Salazarjulie1990 27 days ago

Steak & Enchiladas

The BEST steak and enchiladas ANYWHERE!!

Llp20 30 days ago

Steak & Enchiladas

I was a bit hesitant to order this even though the other reviews said the steak was tender, but decided to take a chance. Oh my gosh, it was so tender and delicious!! Yummy!! Ordered for take out and it was ready to pick up when I got there and stayed hot to eat at home. Thank you for the awesome tasting dinner tonight Los Amigos 😉

Carole about 1 month ago

Stuffed Sopaipilla

The stuffed Sopaipilla with chicken was delicious and included a choice of beans (my favorite is black beans) and flavorful rice, Christmas salsa (red and green) with melted cheese creates a spectacular visual display. The presentation of any dish is always terrific at Los Amigos and I always enjoy bringing out of town visitors to this wonderful "local" dining experience.

Jadejohn42 about 1 month ago

Chicken Enchiladas

Love , love the enchiladas! And beans. I recently went to eat there and it was my first time! I love it! My new favorite spot

Lisalujan23 about 2 months ago

Navajo Taco

Absolutely one of the best New Mexican restaurants in Santa Fe!! Everything on the menu is great but my favorite is the Navajo Taco (big enough for 2) ingredients are fresh and chili tastes just like moms!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA