Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Amigos Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Fe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Los Amigos Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tyspambox 3 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

I had the Huevos for takeout. So good! Get it smothered in red!

Gwalters 4 months ago

Large Two Egg Burrito

I had the bacon and eggs burrito smothered in red and green sauce. Cooks were fast and the food came out hot. Very tasty and filling. Five stars all day.

Victoria 4 months ago

Navajo Taco

One of the best in town! Love all dishes I have tried!

Denise 5 months ago

Beef Flautas

Great plate, amazing staff!

Paul 5 months ago

Angus Ribeye Steak

MY FAVORITE SANTA FE EATING SPOT! IVE EATEN HERE SINCE THEY OPENED AND HAVE HAD NOTHING BUT PERFECTLY PREPARED FOOD DELIVERED TO MY TABLE BY DEDICATED AND HELPFUL STAFF. NEVER A PROBLEM AND ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. I WILL UNHESITATINGLY ORDER ANY ITEM ON THE MENU KNOWING THAT IT WILL BE FRESH, HOT AND PERFECTLY COOKED. EVERYTHING FROM BREAKFAST TO DINNER AND TERRIC DESSERTS TO FINISH WITH. TRY IT AND YOU TOO WILL BE SPOILED❤️

Trish 3 months ago

Taco Salad

Always delish...and the Chocolate Cake is to die for....Yummy!

Ddrive2 4 months ago

Carne Adovada Platter

Very good, love this restaurant.

Bakcake 5 months ago

Navajo Taco

I'm from north eastern corner of New Mexico!!! I about 3 hrs away !!! My family had a New Mexican-American restaurant there for 30 years!!! I have been coming to Santa Fe for 16 years for Dr appointments every month !!! The food at Lis Amigos is exactly like ours !!! I enjoy the fine food every time I'm here !!! I also enjoy the super service and prices !!! Your food is the best in Santa Fe!!! Believe me, I definitely know New Mexican - American food !!! If U don't believe me, then Try it for urself or miss out !!!

Johansonroberta77 5 months ago

Chicken Flautas

I really like the dish I'm always satisfied what I get all the time with the taquitos chicken good service

Blueg143 6 months ago

Navajo Taco

My favorite place to get Navajo Tacos.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA