Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Amigos Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Fe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Los Amigos Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kristie 4 months ago

Carne Adovada

Love, love, love the carne adovada here --- you merely cast a sharp glance at the pork and it falls apart. ? This is also a proven cold/allergy medication. Take internally.

Sedwards279 5 months ago

Chicken Enchiladas

Very nice atmosphere and quick service. The food was wonderful - very tasty with an appropriate amount of spices and Chile. The carrot cake was amazing - best in Santa Fe and a HUGE slice; definitely good for sharing! We are going again with friends this week.

Lidia G 5 months ago

Today's Soup

The beef vegetable soup is delicious, but not available often enough!

Jeff 5 months ago

Hamburger

Very delicious

Josiah 5 months ago

Red Or Green Chile

Super tasty red chile

Kristie 4 months ago

Chicken Enchiladas

Green chile and an egg on top! Just what I needed on that particular day. I give it 6 stars out of 5. ? My husband got a Mexican platter and there were no leftovers. So another 6 out of 5 stars!

Loisbmee 5 months ago

Navajo Taco

So delicious! The Chile is just like home made and very tasty!

Melissaroque 5 months ago

Navajo Taco

Yum!!! My favorite place to get a Navajo taco! Not to mention the staff are always so welcoming. :) Save some room for cake or take a slice to go, you won't regret it!

Jeff 5 months ago

Angus Ribeye Steak

Fantastic! Best i ever had!

Heather 5 months ago

Tamale Plate

This is by far my favorite dish here. We've been coming to Los Amigos for years and the food, customer service and prices are always consistently amazing. Chile, Posole, enchiladas, sandwiches, burgers, fajitas....it's all tasty!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA